

Airport Funding Advisory Task Force

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

MEMBERS

Senator Michael Jungbauer Senator Dan Larson Senator Ann Rest Rep. David Dill Rep. Michael Beard Rep. Ann Lenczewski

AGENDA

2:30, Tuesday, October 23, 2007 112 Capitol

- I. Introductions
- II. Election of House and Senate co-chairs
- III. Other business as determined by the co-chairs